She singing, “bitch I’m paid, that’s all I gotta say.”
I’m like “who knew, who knew, who knew?”
That after all the years I’d make a Weezy fan
Out of you too, you too, you too
When I met you, you were Thom Yorke, Chris Martin & U2, U2, U2
When you met me I was Three 6, Pimp C, Bun B, 8Ball & MJG, yeah

But we’re both a long way from home
We got the windows down, the radio’s on..always

I wrote a letter to the sky
Saying maybe one day you’ll
Get to kiss me, kiss me, kiss me
My girl found it in the car & said
“baby why you trying to diss me, diss me, diss me?”
Cause you know you’re my baby, you know you’re my baby, ooh
I’m not just in it for the ride, in it for the ride…

Yheeeeooooaaahhhhh, Yheeeeooooaaahhhhh, Yeeeooooooaaaaagghgh, Nyeeeeeooooghhhhaaaaaa

Leave a Reply

